School Board

Board Members

Kelly Stokes

Kelly Stokes
Zone 1

Alicia Griffin

Alicia Griffin
Vice Chairman/Acting Chair
At Large


Jessi Brunson
Zone 2

Jake Taylor

Jake Taylor
At Large

Haley Walker

Brandon Culley
Zone 3

Colleen Robertson

Dr. Colleen Robertson
At Large

Chris Labhart

Chris Labhart
Zone 4

School Board Vacancies

Multiple school board positions will be elected in the May 16, 2023 election.

School Board positions up for election on May 16, 2023:

  • At Large (3 positions; 4 year term)
  • Zone 2 (1 position; 2 years remaining on term)
  • Zone 3 (1 position; 4 year term)

For more information on the election, contact the Grant County Elections Office at 541-575-1675 or Grant School District 3  at 541-575-1280.

Click on the map above for an expanded view. To see a larger, more detailed map, please visit the district office. 

Budget Committee

The Budget Committee has 3 openings. See below for more details.

To apply for a position on the budget committee, please fill out an application. Download the application below, or pick up a paper copy from the district office.

Completed applications can be returned to the district office (401 N Canyon Blvd) or emailed to

Budget Icon

Board and Budget Meetings

All meetings are at 7:00 PM at the district office unless otherwise noted. 

  • March 22 (Work Session 7 pm, Special session to follow) 
  • April 19, 2023 (Seneca)
  • May 3, 2023 (Budget Meeting)
  • May 17, 2023 (Optional Budget & Board Meeting, 6 pm)
  • June 14, 2023 (Budget Hearing & Board Meeting)


Join board meetings via Zoom at:

Meeting ID: 842 8232 4813

Passcode: d6v9zw


One tap mobile +16694449171,,84282324813#,,,,*456762# US

+16699009128,,84282324813#,,,,*456762# US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 842 8232 4813

Passcode: 456762

Find your local number: